Contact


Registered Office
Viale Fratelli Cairoli, 47
31100 – Treviso (ITALY)

Headquarters
Via Luigi Galvani, 6/E
31027 – Spresiano, Treviso (ITALY)

+39 0422 918927
info@lightdrops.it

Italian Commercial Agents

Country/Region Name Email Phone
Lazio Simone Pane simonepane@virgilio.it +39 338 8416669
Veneto Paolo Simeon info@proposteluce.it +39 335 6900577
Sicilia Fabio Monte fabionedis@libero.it +39 338 5788163
Marche Andrea Coppari acoppari.arredo@gmail.com +39 333 9457891
Milano-Monza-Brianza Massimo Prosdocimo info@massimoprosdocimo.com +39 348 3032063
Friuli Venezia Giulia William Pegoraro pegorarowilliam@me.com +39 348 4106196
Liguria Stefano Massone info@stefanomassone.net +39 338 8284599
Emilia-Romagna Michele Turchet michele.turchet@gmail.com +39 337 537595
Puglia-Basilicata Luigi De Fazio (Desma studio) defazioluigi61@gmail.com +39 333 5852270

Foreign Commercial Agents

Country/Region Name Email Phone
South France Frédéric Duquesnoy fd.developpement@orange.fr +33 0633838758
Western France Claude Aubert claude.aubert05@gmail.com +33 0663585231
Germany Giuseppe Salamone pwagentur@t-online.de +49 01721380672
Balcani Boris Pesut borispesut@gmail.com +38 163325901
Spagna-Portogallo-Canarie Sebastian Lopez sebaslopez9041@hotmail.com +34 600553333
Medio Oriente Valter Crosato valter.crosato@gmail.com +971 504201753

Exclusive Distributor

Country/Region Name Email Phone
Belgium-Luxembourg Edvige Natali info@edvige-natali.be +32 479732917
Central America Stefano Rocco info@oltreinteriors.com +39 3382883778
Greece Umberto Davoli umberto.davoli@gmail.com +30 6932288546

Write us

* Required fields

I consentI do not consent
  to the processing of data for marketing purposes